Twitter Google Plus YouTube Pinterest Facebook

About Us

Staff Directory

Tel: 215.679.3103
info@schwenkfelder.com

During regular business hours your call will be answered by a receptionist and transferred to the appropriate staff member. If the person is unavailable, you may ask to leave a message or voice mail.

For general inquiries call: 215.679.3103 or email info@schwenkfelder.com Please call in advance when doing research in the Library or Archives.

Beth Twiss Houting
Executive Director
Ext 11 beth@schwenkfelder.com
Joanne Jalowy
Administrative Assistant
Ext 10 joanne@schwenkfelder.com
Candace K. Perry
Curator of Collections
Ext 12 candace@schwenkfelder.com
Hunt Schenkel
Archivist/Librarian
Ext 13 hunt@schwenkfelder.com

Bruce Seidel
Development Officer

Ext 27 bruce@schwenkfelder.com
L. Allen Viehmeyer
Associate Director of Research
Ext 17 allen@schwenkfelder.com
Rachel Yoder
Museum Educator
Ext 28 ryoder@schwenkfelder.com


Honorary Associate Director of Theology - Peter C. Erb

Executive Director Emeritus – David Luz