Twitter Google Plus YouTube Pinterest Facebook

About Us

Staff Directory

Tel: 215.679.3103
Fax: 215.679.8175
info@schwenkfelder.com

During regular business hours your call will be answered by a receptionist and transferred to the appropriate staff member. If the person is unavailable, you may ask to leave a message or voice mail.

For general inquiries call: 215.679.3103 or email info@schwenkfelder.com Please call in advance when doing research in the Library or Archives.

David W. Luz
Executive Director
Ext 11 dave@schwenkfelder.com
Peter C. Erb
Associate Director of Theology
perb@wlu.ca
L. Allen Viehmeyer
Associate Director of Research
Ext 17 allen@schwenkfelder.com
Candace K. Perry
Curator of Collections
Ext 12 candace@schwenkfelder.com
Hunt Schenkel
Archivist
Ext 13 hunt@schwenkfelder.com
Alyssa McQuirns
Museum Educator
Ext 28 alyssa@schwenkfelder.com
Joanne Jalowy
Administrative Assistant
Ext 10 joanne@schwenkfelder.com

Rachel Osborn
Development Officer

Ext 27 rachel@schwenkfelder.com